This site uses our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and to collect information about your browsing and thus improve the experience
If you press "Close" or continue browsing is accepting to collect and install on your device.

close

Opiniões sobre Espirito Rebelde Embalagens Lda.

Resumo
positive 100% (13 Comentários)
Classificação média: 10/10 neutral 0% (0 Comentários)
Número de Comentários 13 negative 0% (0 Comentários)

- Clique para deixar um Comentário


Produtos e servico 5 estrelas
rating
Preços e produtos muito bons. Encomenda sempre chega rápido e bem protegido. Obrigada
Zita F.08/27/2021
easy to find what you want
rating
Very direct and easy to use.
Shlomit S.08/25/2021
Excelentes profissionais
rating
Não tive dificuldades para realizar ou receber o pedido. Desde o início muito profissionais, recebi uma atualização para cada passo do processo.
Sílvia D.08/09/2021
Good
rating
The experience was good overall. A tracking number could have been nice to know when to expect the package.
Extra protection to avoid glass breaking would be necessary too.
Fadella Z.08/04/2021
Perfeito
rating
Optimo
Catarina N.07/28/2021
Ed
rating
Excellent shop. Products are great quality. We had a slight problem with the delivery service (GLS) in France. But I would nevertheless highly recommend the shop.
Ed O.03/03/2021
Great shop
rating
I'm very pleased I found this shop. Lots of choice. I will certainly return
Lucy M.02/05/2021
Fantástico serviço
rating
Já é a terceira compra e estou muito satisfeita. Recomendo. Chega sempre antes da data prevista. Tudo bem embalado. Só gostaria de ver um bocadinho mais de personalização nas encomendas ( não é um fator negativo, apenas algo a considerar)
Laura R.01/02/2021
shop
rating
very good
Chrissy D.12/15/2020
efficient service
rating
I am impressed with the quick responses to my questions. My order arrived in very good time as well. I feel I chose well. Thank you.
Kenneth M.12/02/2020
Great service
rating
Overall really happy with the online shop
jaqueline F.06/08/2020
excelente! super rápido
rating
estado impecável
Catarina C.11/13/2019
Perfect !
rating
Fast, easy, well packed. Super !
Thank you
veronique m.02/22/2019
Espirito Rebelde Embalagens Lda. - Classificação média: 10/10 - Número de Comentários 13

Scroll To Top